Politikere

Socialdemokratiet i Region Midtjylland har 15 medlemmer af regionsrådet.


Anders Kühnau - Regionsrådsformand
Mobil: 23 60  27 68
E-mail: kuhnau@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Hovmarksvej 108, 8700 Horsens

 

Henrik Gottlieb Hansen - gruppeformand
Tlf: 86 42 35 04
Mobil: 21 29 97 26
E-mail: henrik.hansen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Palmelunden 31, 8960 Randers SØ

 

Annette Roed
Mobil: 53 84 94 49
E-mail: annette.roed@rr.rm.dk
Adresse:    Silkeborgvej 279, st. th, 8230 Åbyhøj

 

Birgit Marie Christensen

Mobil: 61 78 70 93
E-mail: birgit.marie.christensen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Grøntoften 12, 8382 Hinnerup


Claus Kjeldsen
Mobil: 41 15 12 45

Email: Claus.Kjeldsen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Mellemtoften 29, 7800 Skive

 

Conny Jensen
Tlf: 97 12 62 73
Mobil: 29 43 52 34
E-mail: conny.jensen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Gormsvej 23, 7400 Herning

 

Flemming Knudsen 

Mobil: 20 21 84 23
E-mail: flemming.knudsen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Marselis Boulevard 28, 8. lejl. 6, 8000 Aarhus C


Henrik Fjeldgaard
Mobil: 29 62 82 32
E-mail: henrik.fjeldgaard@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Guldblommevej 5, Sejs, 8600 Silkeborg


John G. Christensen
Mobil: 29 47 00 29
E-mail: john.g.christensen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Tromsøvej 26, 6950 Ringkøbing

 

Lars Møller Pedersen 

Mobil: 23 70 13 96

Mail: lars.moeller.pedersen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Struerdalvej 48, 7600 Struer

 

Marianne Carøe
Tlf: 86 42 28 95 
Mobil: 29 43 58 83 
E-mail: mc@rr.rm.dk
Adresse:  Elektravej 6, Paderup, 8960 Randers SØ

 

Mette Valbjørn 
Mobil: 3024 3437
E-mail: mette.valbjoern@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Kirkeager 23, 8330 Beder  

 

Morten Flæng 

Mobil: 24 24 96 97

E-mail: morten.flaeng@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Havevej 9, 7830 Vinderup


Niels Erik Iversen

Mobil: 24 96 96 49

E-mail: niels.iversen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Humlevej 19, 8500 Grenaa

Ole Jepsen
Mobil: 21 22 34 66

E-mail: ole.jepsen@rr.rm.dk
Adresse: Skiblundevej 31, 8850 Bjerringbro